at Al Hilal Education Institute, Sharjah

Under Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)
ACCA Qualification is provided by ACCA (the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants), the global body for professional accountants, based in UK. Designed to provide the accounting knowledge, skills and professional values which will deliver finance professionals who are capable of building successful careers across all sectors. There is a strong focus on professional values, ethics, and governance. These are examined at the highest level in the ACCA Qualification and are a core element of your practical experience requirements. In order to qualify as an ACCA member, you will need to complete: * 14 exams (nine of which are eligible for exemption) * relevant practical experience, with a minimum of three years * a Professional Ethics module.

    14 exams (nine of which are eligible for exemption). The duration depends on your current qualification based on which exemption is granted. There are exam session every June and December and you can attempt up to four exams in a session.

    ACCA offers various entry points on to the ACCA Qualification, depending on your previous academic qualifications. Minimum entry requirement is two A Levels and three GCSEs or equivalent in five separate subjects, including English and Mathematics. There are also Mature Student Entry Route (MSER), Graduate-entry route and via CAT qualification.

    Three-years’ relevant practical experience in addition to achieving 13 of the performance objectives

    • Contact
      Standard Chartered Bank Bldg Bank Street, Sharjah, UAE
    • Location
      Bank Street, Rolla, Sharjah
    • Phone
      568 5013
    • Fax
      568 4511
    • Email
    • Website
Bookmark and Share

About - Al Hilal Education Institute, Sharjah

Accredited as Authorised Training Centre and Computer Based Examination centre for international accounting and management education providers like ACCA& ABE. Certified as the International Examination Centre of University of Cambridge to conduct their long term diplomas in I.T. and Management. Overseas approved agency to conduct various Indian university programmes such as University of Calicut, Annamalai University, Banasthali Vidyapith etc. Training centre for NIOS (National Institute of Open Schooling-New Delhi)

Warning: include(footer.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in D:\Hosting\6020395\html\institution_course_info.php on line 175

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'footer.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;C:\php5\pear') in D:\Hosting\6020395\html\institution_course_info.php on line 175